Sorry for the hiatus. So many things have happened since January that I just haven’t had the time to sit down and do anything, and when I do have time, all I want to do is sleep and completely veg out.

But I also have to know that despite all of the bad things that have happened, I’ve come out a stronger person. I had been seeing someone for only a month and a half, but it was a good month and a half, and it made me happy during those times. I’ve mostly gotten over it, but there are some down times, but that’s normal.

Now I’m just happy that I have a plan. Ski and snowboard school in New Zealand, and the same in Japan. If I don’t make it, then I have back up plans.

I think I’m alright now. That’s all my mom would have wanted.

Leave a Reply

